top of page

Batman Day Has Arrived w/12" Vinyl


OMG. Tomorrow is Batman Day. We celebrate the most iconic comic character of all-time: Batman. I don’t know about you but I’ll be up at crack of dawn as I get ready for the storewide Batsale: discount for all Batman-themed graphic novels and merchandise and get involved with Batman-related cosplay.

And also, I have some juicy tea to share with you all......

OLD SKOOL VINYL!: Mondo has announced Batman: The Animated Series Vinyl Box Set with artwork by the incredible Phantom City Creative.

Mondo put together a vinyl box set featuring the full scores of its favorite Batman: The Animated Series episodes. From “On Leather Wings” to “Joker’s Favor” to “The Man Who Killed Batman,” purchasers can relive the episodes through the series’ remastered soundtrack. The box set also includes six 4x6 screen-printed handbills featuring the villains from the episode “Almost Got ‘lm,” which followed five Batman villains telling the stories of how they almost killed the Caped Crusader. It will be available for pre-order in November. I know I will be ordering it, will you?

Happy Batman Day, everybody! And check us out on Facebook.

bottom of page