top of page

3A Pascha Contest Winners


We were thrilled to hear back from our contest winners who took home the prizes in our most recent contest generously sponsored by Tenacious Toys, check them out! Here is what we heard from first place winner, Sarah M (of Ottawa, Canada):

I rarely ever win anything, so when I entered this contest from Gofigurenews I figured it would be a long shot. I was checking my email one day and got one from gofigurenews, I was completely floored when I found out I not only won, but I won the grand prize. I couldnt wait to see that beautiful 3A figure. I literally was waiting to see my Kuntsler Pascha figure arrive. About 4 days later there was a giant brown packing box left on my frontstep, I knew this had to be it!. I ran inside and opened it up (first I fed the pets). Not only was there my Pascha figure sitting snug in her box, but also a tidal wave of other goodies inside.

First I noticed the Marvel Hulk socks (I love the Hulk), then the Superman socks (which were on opposites sides of the box because you don't mix Marvel and Dc together!). Next I saw the Deadpool keychain and sweatband. No it doesn't stop there, also the box had blindboxes inside and Ninja Turtle blindbags (you can see what I got in the picture). I did want to mention the little liver head figure in particular. I love how his hospital apron is open at the back and his bum is exposed. Next up we have a handful of PC codes for Steam games, pins, a comic notebook, and finally a sweet little Tenacious Toys sticker. Thank you Gofigurenews and Tenacious Toys for this great prize pack and also thank you for making me a winner! - Sarah M

And our Second Prize winner was Dan B. (from Michigan) who writes:

"Thank you to everyone at gofigurenews and Tenacious Toys for the Pascha and she's a welcome addition to a growing 3A collection. Thanks for the contest and giving everyone a chance at some very cool figures!"

Here's looking forward to other contests in the near future. Don't forget to give our friends over at Tenacious Toys some love (they are taking pre-orders, only $50, for the latest 3AGO Figure - among a whole lotta great quality designer toys)! Tell two friends about us and so on and so on and so on...... ;)

bottom of page