top of page

Monster Link's At Thai Comic Con

First off, these guys will only be available at the upcoming Thailand Comic Con 2016. I wish I knew someone that could get me a pair, but I don't.

Monster Link Anucha and Chompoo are both sculpted and painted by Thai artist Anucha. They both have a silly look (tongue sticking out) and I actually really adore them. Not all Kaiju monsters have to be mean and vicious. I especially enjoy the way artist Anucha worked a leather like skin look to these creatures. Of course no giant monster would be complete without back scales, Anucha worked magic on paying attention to detail and highlighting these scales with each figures respective colors.

Believe me if there was anyway to get a hold of one of these figures, I would love to review one. To all those who can go to the Thailand comic con, check these figures out and have a great time.

bottom of page