top of page

Happy May The Fourth From Indiana Comic Con


Hey Everybody, Happy Star Wars Day! I decided at the last minute to go to the Indiana Comic Con this past weekend and boy am I glad I made that decision I had a blast! My main reason for going was to meet Richard Horvitz the voice actor of many of my favorite cartoons but he is also the voice of the villain in my favorite video game franchise, Skylanders. Not only did I meet him but I also got some things signed and he did a little video for my page Skylander Addicts, which was the greatest thing ever to me.

I also got some really great images of cosplayers young and old. In celebration of Star Wars Day here are some of the coolest Star Wars Cosplayers at this years Indiana Comic Con. If you would like to see more pictures from the event just head over to my instagram @skylanderaddicts and take a look I have a bunch. I hope you all enjoy Star Wars Day until next time Go Hard! Go Fast! Go Figure! and May The 4th Be With You! :)

bottom of page