top of page

Monster High Aren't Afraid Of No Ghost

Monster High has been very popular in my household for years, They have some pretty decent movies released to date. Along with these movie they have a doll line of innovative and colorful dolls. The people at Mattel have been doing good work with the line, and continue to keep people coming back for more.

So today when I saw that they would be doing a Frankie Stein Ghostbuster tie in figure exclusively for SDCC2016 I was excited. Complete with material one-piece Ghostbuster jumpsuit and shocking high heel boots, this ghoul pulls off the look better than the woman in the new movie.

Maybe we'll get a half decent Ghostbuster themed Monster High movie out of this release, I think this is a good way to introduce kids to the Ghostbuster movie franchise. I wouldn't hold your breath on a full line of these figures coming out anytime soon.

bottom of page