top of page

I Think I Am Losing My Mind. Thanks to Jermaine Rogers


In less than a week you are going to be able to walk through the doors of the Pasadena Convention Center and nab one of these brand-spanking new vinyl figures from Jermaine Rogers. A limited quantity of his latest, Veil: Specimen #72 (I Think I Am Losing My Mind) will be brought forth to the good folk at Designer Con. This is a follow to his Choices figure (our review), a cute but otherwise worried long-eared rabbit. Here we have a perfectly confused standing bear in a bright red, regular edition colorway. Standing at 10" he's got his paws up and eyeballs askew. Instantly lovable you'll find him and very likely its artist at Booth #920. We will do our best to obtain one of these cuties for review right here in these pages.

And what's more you ask? Simultaneously Rogers will unfurl a few versions of his ever-delightful limited edition prints of said character (here he has fallen to his knees and looks to be salivating as well). A regular and variant edition will be on offer. Save the poor cuddly-wuddly as these 28" x 18"rs will be signed and numbered in an edition of only 75.

bottom of page