top of page

Members Only Toys for Tots Tuesday


A MESSAGE FROM SPECIAL ED TOYS W/♡: 'Tis the season to stop being a terrible human being for a few minutes and do something that might actually put a smile on someone's face! So with that said I'd like to kick off a little charity auction with some flair! The antiquated meets today's trend with this brand new size medium faux leather Members Only jacket and a decent sized collection of my pins! Use the jacket to get your pin game adequate by using it as a wearable canvas for all my terrible enamel creations or give it to a friend who has an unhealthy obsession with Members Only just like me! Yay!

You will receive every pin you see here plus any other pins that are currently available (not sold out) in my shop! Wow! You may also notice that some of the pins pictured are either sold out, rare chase pins or were never available for sale in my shop! And if you'd like to switch out or double up on and specific pins just lmk and as long as it's not a sold out or an extremely low stock pin, I shall make it so! The jacket itself is brand flipping new (purchased directly from the Members Only Original shop) and was only ever taken out of it's factory sealed bag to take this picture!

And don't worry, I won't just give you some vague description as to who the money will go to such as "to the kids or for the families", I will be donating 100% of the monies to Toys For Tots! It's an organization that as some of you may have figured out I kind of dig. I think what they do is pretty awesome and it makes a world of difference in a kid's life! Growing up dirt poor as a kid led to me to being on the receiving end of that on several occasions and it definitely made life a little less crummy. I will kick the auction off at $50 + shipping and it will run till Tuesday at 11:59pm of next week (December 13th) I will post a screen shot of the receipt/confirmation of the donation here so that you know that I'm not using your cash to buy a pair of sneakers or pay off past due bills, lol!

Post your bid/increase with an @ of the bidder before you! Thanks and Happy Holidays! CHECK IT OUT: https://www.instagram.com/p/BN2DStWB2kI/

bottom of page