top of page

Latest Acquisitions from Buzzard Guts


Sometimes I'm a bit like a child at Xmas when I open up new toys that come from far away places. Oh, 'tis the season after all! Here we have a few select pieces from Dain Marx otherwise known as Buzzard Guts. These two carded and handmade 3.75" resin figures are both outstanding in their own right. I fell in love with The Destroyer, his homage to VHS tapes and their common uselessness, and really enjoy having a sacred soul to watch over me that we never repeat the era of the rewind. I got a specially painted version (another can be seen here). Now, here's my video review, so keep it leisure and sit back and enjoy, and while you are at it, make some comments about what you think of some of our video reviews.

HE WAS BORN THIS WAY BABY!: Herein you will also have your eyes mesmerized by the culture clash mashup that is Lady Chewgaga! Oh ya, he went there. ;) This has a salacious paint job and all is revealed (above). I love this Riot Scum series (previously we were delighted by Greelo and Leia) that is growing with various Star Wars characters in a bit of a punk band of sorts. Collect 'em all.

bottom of page